1. >WhereDoAllTheLoversMeetWithOneAnother.gif
    >> N6JLV (Notes: 52) 15/07/14(Tue)3:56:23 Go to Post

    >WhereDoAllTheLoversMeetWithOneAnother.gif


  2. It’s funny how a song can mean something to you one day, and something completely different the next…
    >> N6JLV (Notes: 4) 25/06/14(Wed)10:55:13 Go to Post

    It’s funny how a song can mean something to you one day, and something completely different the next…


  3. >suchgreatheights.mp3
>I don’t listen to music like you do

I hear you in everything I listen to.
I see you in everything I watch.
You are my everything.
I’m constantly thinking about you.
>Cant_sleep.gif
    >> N6JLV (Notes: 2) 20/06/14(Fri)12:37:55 Go to Post

    >suchgreatheights.mp3

    >I don’t listen to music like you do

    I hear you in everything I listen to.

    I see you in everything I watch.

    You are my everything.

    I’m constantly thinking about you.

    >Cant_sleep.gif


  4. >CC_i_album_evolved.gif
    >> N6JLV (Notes: 35) 15/05/14(Thu)9:45:19 Go to Post

    >CC_i_album_evolved.gif


  5. >M05HMau5.gif
    >> N6JLV (Notes: 55) 25/12/13(Wed)12:01:55 Go to Post

    >M05HMau5.gif


  6. >> N6JLV (Notes: 114) 22/12/13(Sun)12:02:59 Go to Post

    I took apart the Miley Cyrus music video frame by frame and pixel sorted all 5,304 frames individually. Then once they were all sorted i put them back together as a video and encoded it with audio. the output is a full motion pixel sorted music video!


  7. >> N6JLV (Notes: 185) 15/12/13(Sun)12:27:25 Go to Post

    >electromoshing.gif


  8. >> N6JLV (Notes: 205) 23/05/13(Thu)3:17:15 Go to Post


  9. Jack Conte Pedals
    >> N6JLV (Notes: 5) 15/05/13(Wed)5:36:44 Go to Post

  10. >> N6JLV (Notes: 105) 14/05/13(Tue)5:35:41 Go to Post

  11. >> N6JLV (Notes: 15) 14/05/13(Tue)5:30:47 Go to Post

  12. I think this is my favorite, it’s still to early to say
    >> N6JLV (Notes: 4) 14/05/13(Tue)12:15:15 Go to Post

    I think this is my favorite, it’s still to early to say


  13. >> N6JLV (Notes: 85) 26/04/13(Fri)5:28:00 Go to Post


  14. >> N6JLV (Notes: 52) 23/02/13(Sat)8:50:00 Go to Post

    yea, i like skrillex, whatcha gonna do about it?


  15. >> N6JLV (Notes: 3) 14/11/12(Wed)3:58:59 Go to Post

    I ♥ Chiptune!

    So relaxing, so interesting, may only be 16 but hits me right in the nostalgia growing up on Sega Genesis and NES.


[1] [2] [3] [4] [5][6][7][8][9][10][11][12][13][14][15][2]
Next »